OUR STAFF

  jimdaniel

Jim Daniel

Senior Pastor

Jim has been on staff at FBC since 1990. He is married to Carla and they have two grown children, Mark and Bekah.

 
  daronadkison

Daron Adkison

Executive Pastor

Daron has been on staff at FBC since 1996. He is married to Julie and they have three sons, Cade, Reid and Cooper.

 
  brettmosser

Brett Mosser

Pastor of Worship Arts

Brett has been on staff at FBC since 2008. He is married to Lori and they have three daughters, Taylor, Tori and Trenna.

 
  connerjulian

Conner Julian

Associate Pastor of Worship Arts

Conner joined the staff at FBC in 2017. He is a graduate of Texas Tech University and is married to Courtney.

 
  johnwalls

John Walls

Pastor of Family Ministries

John has been on staff at FBC since 2006. He is married to Lisa and they have three children, Maddi, Hannah and Jake.

 
  terrymcdaniel

Terry McDaniel

Pastor of Adult Ministries

Terry has been on staff at FBC since 2009. He is married to Brenda and they have three grown daughters and five grandchildren.

 
  markjulian

Mark Julian

High School Pastor

Mark has been on staff at FBC since 2001. He is married to Teresa and they have two grown sons, Wes and Conner.

 
  sethharris

Seth Harris

Middle School Pastor

Seth has been on staff at FBC since December 2013. He graduated from the University of Houston and is married to Michelle.

 
  nicolerichert

Nicole Richert

Children's Pastor

Nicole joined the FBC staff in March 2014. She is married to Trent and they have three teenage sons, Riley, Regan and Reece.

 
  lorimosser

Lori Mosser

Director of Communications

Lori is a graduate of Texas A&M University and has been on staff at FBC since 2014. She is married to Brett and they have three daughters, Taylor, Tori and Trenna.

 

 

brigette.jpg

Brigette Martin

Assistant to Executive Pastor
bmartin@fairfieldbaptist.com

 

claudia.jpg

Claudia Mattox

Family Ministries Assistant
claudia.mattox@fairfieldbaptist.com 

 

rhonda.jpeg

Rhonda Pennington

Adult Ministries Assistant
rhonda.pennington@fairfieldbaptist.com 

 

jenna.jpg

Jenna Whitehead

Student Ministry Assistant
jenna.murphy@fairfieldbaptist.com

 

pat.jpg

Pat Marek

Receptionist/Worship Arts Assistant
pat.marek@fairfieldbaptist.com

 

debbie.jpg

Debbie Hawkins

Mother's Day Out Director
debbie.hawkins@fairfieldbaptist.com

 

laura.jpg

Laura Ashford

Mother's Day Out Assistant Director
mdo@fairfieldbaptist.com

 

carey.jpg

Carey Demny

Preschool Director
carey.demny@fairfieldbaptist.com

 

ana.jpg

Ana Zugheri

Children's Ministry Operations Director
ana.zugheri@fairfieldbaptist.com

 

patresa.jpg

Patresa McGown

Children's Ministry Administrative Assistant
patresa.mcgown@fairfieldbaptist.com

 

amanda.jpg

Amanda Bielski

Children's Ministry Curriculum Director
amanda.bielski@fairfieldbaptist.com

 

courtney.jpg

Courtney Rendon

Childcare Coordinator
courtney.rendon@fairfieldbaptist.com